Header
Home Trevor Reid Manager treid@edgewoofp.com 306-768-3030
Byron Warner Dry Side Manager bwarner@edgewoodfp.com 306-768-3030
Joy Anderson Finance Officer janderson@edgwoodfp.com 306-768-3030
Neil Pennycook Maintenance Manager npennycook@edgewoodfp.com 306-768-3030
Tom Hiebert Sawmill Supervisor thiebert@edgewoodfp.com 306-768-3030
Dean Baraniski Sawmill Supervisor dbaraniski@edgewoodfp.com 306-768-3030
Lois Skalicky Office Manager lskalicky@edgewoodfp.com 306-768-3030
Sandi Wiens Shipping swiens@edgewoodfp.com 306-768-3030
Lisa Skalicky Reception lisaskalicky@edgewoodfp.com 306-768-3030
Doug Braybrook Forestlands Operations Manager dbraybrook@edgewoodfp.com 306-930-7393
       
       
For Product Sales please contact:    
Wade Fenton      
Phone 250-992-7471    
Cell 250-991-6512    
Fax 250-992-5752    
       
General Contact Information    
Edgewood Forest Products    
P.O. Box 669      
Carrot River SK      
S0E 0L0